My Inspiration for today


Inspiration for 131120

We all are certainly aware of this and yet we go on worrying!

So when I came across this gallery that captivates the fact as well as graphics do, I could not help but share this.

I had decided long ago to minimize my worrying and yes I must admit it is hard to stop worrying at all for we sure do agree we often need a rocking chair to sothe us while we cry thanks to sprains of life.

The lesson for me is, if you sure want to get somewhere, and who wouldn’t? You have to do something about that worrying or,  what do you think …

Leave a Reply

