Announcing my selection as a Community Champion for the Knowledge Gateway!


 

I undertook a new journey in my life when I applied to be selected as a Community Champion for the Knowledge Gateway, little did I know or could I foresee where this would lead me to. We first had to run a rally and I did and kept a journal which I posted on this very blog.

Now I want to share with you the official announcement of the results of that rally:

Knowledge Gateway Announcement 131126!

Please join me in celebrating this achievement and join me on this new journey all you women and men of  good faith who believe as I do and as Hilary Clinton stated that “Women are a largely untapped resource in the world…” The time for action is ever more calling and the place for action is in our everyday occupations!

9 thoughts on “Announcing my selection as a Community Champion for the Knowledge Gateway!”

  1. Reblogged this on PR Goretti and commented:
    If you’ve been following the Chronicles of this talented young Cameroonian, then you will agree with me that this is a well-deserved appointment. Well Done Missy! Keep inspiring us all.

  2. awesome piece of information, I had come to know about your blog from my friend vimal, mumbai,i have read atleast 13 posts of yours by now, and let me tell you, your blog gives the best and the most interesting information. This is just the kind of information that i had been looking for, i’m already your rss reader now and i would regularly watch out for the new posts, once again hats off to you! Thanks a million once again, Regards, bob marley quotes

Leave a Reply

