Pictures in my gallery from a memorable week!


President of the Arab Parliament
President of the Arab Parliament

H.E Ahmed Mohammed Rashid Al Shamsi Jarwan being interviewed His interview the next day

Vice speaker of the UAE ParliamentDr. Amal Abdullah Juma Al Qubais Deputy Speaker of the UAE Parliament

Found myself in the Interpretation booth and it saved a working group.In the translation booth

Hon Pnina, Deputy speaker of the Knesset and the first blcack Jew to hold the post  and IWith the vice speaker of the Knesset

Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma -  First female AU Commission chairperson  and I

My Vice President being interviewedThe VP of the Cameroon National Assembly being interviewed

Rwandan Ambassador, The Speaker of the Chamber of Deputies Hon. Mukabalisa and co.Tje Rwandan speaker of parliament, the Ambassador to Brussels and his wife.

With the Cameroonian delegationWith the Cameroonian delegation

Getting words of widom from Silvan's mother.With Silvana’s mother

Silvana and her girls

The WIP winning team

A tired but elated me at the Gala!

My boss, MEP Silvana Koch Mehrin and family
My boss, MEP Silvana Koch Mehrin and family

My boss+family and my happy self!

The Cameroonian delegation and I at their hotel!

H.E Portia Simpson MillerWith Portia Simpson Miller

H.E and my humble and happy self!

H.E Ellen Johnson Sirleaf!Ellen Johnson Sirleaf at the WIP Summit

H.E Ellen Johnson at the Eu.dev days! These pictures capture a hectic but wonderful week in my life both professionally and  emotionally, I was ‘spoilt’!

6 thoughts on “Pictures in my gallery from a memorable week!”

Leave a Reply

