My Featured Publication – My Alter Ego!


I am who I am today, but I am the sum total of what I was yesterday.

I am definitely going to be so much more in the future but I have to credit my past in its entirety.

I am therefore publishing my first memoirs and in all honesty, I am proud to be doing so now more than ever – It is my BEST  Theraphy and I hope it helps more than it hurts.

My Mess is henceforth My Message and My Tests My Testimonies.

Stay tuned and Happy New Year to all!

Front cover 13.12.30

6 thoughts on “My Featured Publication – My Alter Ego!”

  1. Marie, I’m looking forward to reading this. You’re so right by saying you’re the sum total of who you were yesterday and your test is certainly your testimonies.

    If we didn’t go through trials we wouldn’t have a story to tell. Telling your story is good because it help others who are probably going through the same thing.

    Also, writing down your pain on paper is a great healing therapy. I know your memoir is going to be worth reading.

    Have a great evening. 🙂

    1. Dear June,
      Thanks for stopping by once more.

      I am so glad I met you the very next day I started to blog. You don’t know maybe what it really meant and still means for me – only time will tell…

      I know you know some about me and will love reading my memoir and I am glad for all the support I am getting.

      Have a Happy New Year. 🙂

    1. Dear Barb,
      Thanks for stopping by and for your kind message. I truly enjoyed reading your books too and l hope you will leave a review or two.
      You made my Sunday, graces shall follow me all the way through.
      Cheers. 😀

Leave a Reply

