Begin With Yourself: Nemo dat quod non habet!


Here comes 2014 and I find Jeff as powered as ever.
I continue with my tradition of starting my weeks with a reblog from Jeff and I am always thrilled there is one timely post in his blog, sort of ‘waiting for me’.
I will sure begin with myself Jeff, learnt that the hard way the only way but thanks to you and your posts, we can all start over and over again now each time we ‘bend’ or forget to how to ‘begin each new day with ourselves’.
Don’t we all agree with Jeff?

Everyday Power Blog

Begin With Yourself

Start at home. Start with you.
Related Posts
LIKE|SHARE|COMMENT|REBLOG

Make sure to sign up for our free weekly newsletter on Personal Empowerment!

View original post

2 thoughts on “Begin With Yourself: Nemo dat quod non habet!”

  1. Yes Marie, I do agree. It starts with us. We are responsible for our lives and we’re also in the driving seat. If we don’t take action, nothing will happen and we’ll stay where we are.

    Thanks for this Monday morning motivational post. Have a blessed day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

