Just Get Started!


I remember when I decided to start blogging.

That is not long ago actually but well, it has been pretty much going on since then in terms of what I have done, learnt, failed to do and above all else, all I have met.

I just knew it would be good for me to do it and hopefully it would be yet another avenue for my overall mission which is to be an inspiration and motivation to my generation.

Well, I just got one or two lame encouragements and sure several sarcastic and hopefully discouraging comments from both “friends and foes”.

What did I do? Of course just what Jeff, advices us to do and that is: I Just Got Started!

So my message to all is, get started, keep going, and don`t give up!

Everyday Power Blog

Image

You don’t need anyone else to believe in your dream to get your dream off the ground. Have no expectations. Stop expecting people to be just as excited for you, as you are! Stop looking for people to believe in you for you to get started! Start where you are with what you have! Start small. Enjoy the journey! And people will believe in you tremendously when they see you have enough belief in yourself to make it happen! It starts with you! Get started!

 

LIKE|SHARE|REBLOG| COMMENT

Sign up for our free weekly newsletter on Personal Empowerment!

View original post

3 thoughts on “Just Get Started!”

  1. Well done Marie! You’ve started on your journey to great things. You’re already an inspiration to others. Just keep going and you’ll touch many more lives.

    Always follow your dreams, not what others are saying. 🙂

Leave a Reply

