100 Blog posts in barely 2.5 Months Wow, Thank you!


I just keep writing and walking and living!

Just got this now from the word press team!

Wow, to think I started in November? And all the support I got and some comments and mainly likes cheered me up and kept my fire burning and I was Hungry and I was generous.

Wow, and all the critics and skeptics too. You see, I love challenges because they don’t scare me. I brave up more often than not and I keep walking, pushing and pulling.

I will continue my blogging and all,  and with even more passion, hunger and thirst. Come April, I take up the A-Z Challenge and win or not, I will survive the championship.

Thank you all, I will keep appreciating your reviews…

5 thoughts on “100 Blog posts in barely 2.5 Months Wow, Thank you!”

Leave a Reply

