What Will Be Said About You?


I just took a very bold decision today, albeit officially, to work hard to become a Personal and Emotional Well being Coach. I am currently being coached and I going to go after the certifications and all. Yes I know my time is limited, I don’t know the exact duration but I want whatever will be said to be consoling even to my corpse. Vincent, I am always touched by your posts and I once more reblog this great one.

Vincent Egoro

Steve Jobs once said; “Remembering I will be dead soon is the best tool I have encountered to help me make the big choices in my life. Because almost everything – all external expectations, all pride, all fear of embarrassment, or failure – these things just fall away in the face of death, leaving only what is truly important. Remembering that you are going to die is the best I know to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to lose. You are already naked. There is no reason not to follow your heart.”

Folks death is inevitable. One day, when it’s all said and done, we will die. But have you ever thought about what will be said about you on your funeral? What does it all come down to?

We sweat and labour to find our place here on earth, to fulfil our dreams. Sometimes we take…

View original post 216 more words

2 thoughts on “What Will Be Said About You?”

  1. Marie as a Spiritual and Life Coach myself, I am deeply encouraged to see that you have taken on the challenge of pouring into people’s lives. I cant wait to see where this journey leads you. You are already inspiring many poeple in many ways and so far through your book which tells of your life stories so others may learn. Good job and blessings always

Leave a Reply

