My Memoir; now in bookshops in Cameroon!


From my heart, through my pen, to these pages
From my heart, through my pen, to these pages

I knew my memoir had to be carried in bookshops back home. I really looked forward to striking a deal with one of such bookshops at least for a start. Fortunately, I had been both on TV and on radio discussing both the memoir and other current societal ills and issues.

It is funny that the deal was finally struck as I went home to bury my brother. Indeed, not only did Pressbook who had initally been reluctant to carry the memoir now agree to do so, they gave me a

good deal and received the entire stock of about 500 copies on that same day. They have outlets in almost all major cities of the country. A copy goes for 4000 frs and I know it is worth those francs.

Thank you!

5 thoughts on “My Memoir; now in bookshops in Cameroon!”

Leave a Reply

