Magic Mino’s Music


Magic Mino Music
Magic Mino Music

Two posts in one day, means am high. There is magic in the air and some music just added to my thrill. I can’t help but share same with you. The title at the end is : “Touch My Soul”

I am hardly without my headset
I am hardly without my headset

Here is some background info:

  1. A guy started liking my posts on this blog a while ago. Hs name sounds indian to me and I have some dear indian friends too. I quickly went to check him out. He plays wonderful music as I just discovered. He is called
Mihran Kalaydjian Piano Melodies CHECK HIM OR HIS MUSIC OUT Touch My Soul 
Here is his self protrait I suppose
Here is his self protrait I suppose

I love music, in several genres. Several posts attest to that. I listen to music when I work, play, pray (when I used to), cook or what have you?

To crown my thrill this weekend, I received an email from my fondest icon, Danielle Steel.  Gosh, what is going to happen to me this weekend? Gladly, I have music to steady me thru.

I believe so
I believe so
5 thoughts on “Magic Mino’s Music”

Leave a Reply

