Bonanza weekend: Get your free kindle apps and download


Two books free on kindle for four good days!!!
Two books free on kindle for four good days!!!

Dear all,

Today is two days away from the end of October, a month that has seen me grieve my brother as intense as my spirit led me. This month saw me blog ferociously both here and via comments on others’ blogs. I am honoured that I was asked by Judy of the recall centre to blog on the ‘sensitive’ topic of medecines.

This month for me was Mental Health Awareness month; both in words and in challenges too. I am going through another difficult period of my life but I trust and have faith that all will work out Amen!!!

When are we gonna have the autopsy results?
May his perilous journey be read in all the ends of the earth

To share my brother’s journey with you all, especially my ‘shaggy’ friends out there who may not even have money for their ‘meds’ not to talk of buy a book, I scheduled a free book promotion. It will run from Thursday the 30th to Sunday the 2nd of November.

From my heart, through my pen, to these pages
From my heart, through my pen, to these pages

I also thought of doing a free promotion of my own thriller of a memoir. These two works of mine are therefore free to download on amazon kindle on those days. Kindle apps are equally free out there, so if you really want to read my works, all you need do is click.

I really wish us all the best and look forward to the month of November.

Thank you very much
Thank you very much

I hope many of you find it to join me from this evening from 9.30 -11 pm Brussels time, as I launch my Brother’s Journey on his facebook page : My Brother’s Journey from Genius to Simpleton

Leave a Reply

