It’s time for Short Break – Hurray!!!


Hurray to Break time!!!
Hurray to Break time!!!

When I was in Primary School, I always looked forward to short break because it meant we were a few hours away from the long break. Just kidding cause am not looking forward to any long break from blogging. But am excited for this short break while I do some domain transfers and other IT wiz for which huge assistance is involved.

Am so excited to have my own website you know!!!

So, I am off for a week or so, but hope to pay a lot of visits to other blogs. I already do, but I know and wish I could do better. In December, I will take a Christmas break but I don’t consider that anything out of the ordinary.

There are lots of posts in here for my visitors, both random and faithful. I already announced the change and put a caption widget on the side of the blog: It’s all part of the can do better nagging sprit right?

I understand the blog’s domain will be blog.marieabanga.com, while http://www.marieabanga.com now links to my website. Fingers crossed you know!!! The blog and its contents stay in the meantime and I’ll keep you posted if I survived well by the 16th right?

Dear gentle followers and readers, see you therefore ASAP and hope I don’t loose any of you in the meantime!!!

Thank you in all warmth
Thank you in all warmth