My Super Super (Ss) Hero


My Ss Hero
My Ss Hero

My Ss Hero showed up to pick me just as l had expected
He had this fragile and yet empathetic stare
He stood by me while my mental challenges poked from several angles
He tried his best and l add took the test
l however thought he was so much of the puzzle
He thought l was so full of over-reactions and non-adaptability
I then realized that wasn’t the fairy tale I was dreamy of
I don’t know if I’ll ever be fooled to dream that dream again!
In the meantime my Ss Hero didn’t throw me out
He let me be while I faced more of me
He supported me on while I made the decision to quit
Yeah he did help me lots as I moved out
I now affirm that there’re surely several left turns before the Right
And yet my Ss Hero almost made me think the this turn looked Right!
I guess you don’t find many of such even among the stars
One of such exception to the general rule?
And so my Ss Hero, for all you taught me, for all you did for me, for all you didn’t or couldn’t, the joy, pain, and all you let me do and be; and oh for our last supper:  I’ll for ever be grateful
My Ss Hero you’ll always be!

6 thoughts on “My Super Super (Ss) Hero”

Leave a Reply

