In Memoriam of MLK


First step by MLK

Nothing much to write about this, just a thought to share with all. ” I take such leaps in all faith, and even when I fall, I don’t break my legs – hence I can get up and continue climbing”! This is what I wish to all my gentle readers and followers regardless of the situation you find yourself in. You see, Faith fuels Hope and they keep Love alive even in the midst challenges, injustice and illness.

Happy #MLK day 🙂 (is it past? maybe by some hours depending on where you are)

2 thoughts on “In Memoriam of MLK”

Leave a Reply

