Google Review of Michael E Balkunas, Unit Chief of W-1, Adult Psychiatry, Hospital of Central Connecticut


I am simply appalled at such happening in 2014 and in the USA? Wow, that country of yours is the penultimate dream of teens back home. My brother had that dream too and then the dream killed him. Thanks for sharing your story and lets keep it buzzing on and on. I know some will say she’s deranged and so writes crap or exaggerates stuffs, but care not and keep freeing your mind and helping others too.

WAGblog: Dum Spiro Spero

NOTE: THIS may be Dr Michael E Balkunas’s forgotten     , also apparently an MD or he plays one on TV, I dunno! All I know is that the men look amazingly alike!  They could be cousins like the twins on that Patty Duke show many many eons ago…What is important to remember is that they DO share a certain number of aberrant genes, and I believe that one of theirs leads to sadism…

(Note that My GOOGLE Review (edited)  follows)

How very similiar Michael and Charlie look...and and no wonder, since they share the same sadism genes! How very similar Michael and Charlie look…and and no wonder, since they share the same sadism genes!

In May 2014, Michael E. Balkunas, MD, chief psychiatrist of the W-1 unit of the Hospital of Central Connecticut in New Britain, angered by my rejection of him because I could not speak (he refused me the use of any writing materials) decided to diagnose me with Borderline Personality Disorder despite…

View original post 467 more words

Leave a Reply

