Kindle Bonanza: Free Triple downloads from me to us all


Dear World with less than 30 hours left in this Kingdom of Belgium, I thought about what I could offer us all to express my profound appreciation for all the direct and indirect help I have had in becoming the woman I now am.

I am therefore offering us all free kindle downloads of all the three memoirs I have written and published since coming here. The bonanza runs from tomorrow the 30th up to Sunday the 2nd of August on the amazon. Just type out the titles on Kindle Amazon, and I hope the following links help too. Share this with your friends and family, the reading apps are equally free to download for those without Kindles you know ๐Ÿ™‚

Amazon.com: Battered, Tattered, but not Shattered: Finding the Strength in What Remains eBook: Marie Abanga: Kindle Store

Amazon.com: My Brother’s Journey from Genius to Simpleton: Battling with his mental illness and coping with his loss eBook: MARIE A. ABANGA: Kindle Store

Amazon.com: My Unconventional Loves: My Hurts, My Adulteries, My Redemption eBook: Marie A. Abanga: Kindle Store

And oh my, that already forecasted Black 2nd of August, when my dear Gaby left this world. I am glad I was able to write a memoir on his journey beause he like all the other “simpletons” we know, didn’t start out that way, nor must they necessarily end up that way. That’s why I really hope that book of all, is read by many many many in due time ๐Ÿ™‚

Does she say this because she already has the money anyway? I don't think so
Does she say this because she already has the money anyway? I don’t think so

I love the aboveย quote by Michelle O very much and I henceforth consider and declare myself a successful woman. I do so not because of the figures in my bank account, but because of the quality and quantity of people I have been graced to meet, know and impact in my existence. They all have also taught me a lesson in addition, subtraction or something else.

Gratitude all the way
Gratitude all the way

From the bottom of my heart therefore, I say THANK YOU. I hope I am still able to blog once Home, but I sure hope to. I will read your posts for sure and try to let you know I did ๐Ÿ™‚

All the best to us all, let me leave you with hopefully some funny pictures of me recently:

7 thoughts on “Kindle Bonanza: Free Triple downloads from me to us all”

  1. Reblogged this on Birth of a New Brain and commented:
    I am reblogging this fabulous offer as Marie is a wonderful writer, woman, advocate, inspiration & that’s only a small part of who she is! I’ll be back to my regular 1x/week blogging schedule this Friday. p.s. I still haven’t caught up with reading your blogs – please forgive me – I’m going to try my best!

    Hope you’re doing well, my friends. XOXO Dyane

  2. Thank you, Marie, for offering your ebooks for free to others. I already purchased them from Amazon, for you and your writing are worth it. Without a doubt you are a successful woman. I look forward to reading about your return to Africa and your continued success.

    1. Hey Zach nice to see you back in the blogsphere. My wind is currently stuck in Casablanca after having missed to blow me into the connecting plane to Cameroon last night. Hahahahahahahahahaha I spent a night here and hmm another experience. Oh this thrilling life of mine ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

