A typical day with my muskets


A typical day with my muskeets

image

They all rush in to wake me up. We do our different stuffs and chores, and this day Laundry was on the agenda. All hands were on deck and none was available to take a picture of us all 🙂

image

Then it’s time for sports, they are filling plastic bottles to be used as weights.

image

Each according to his capacity. All so much fun. I have a tennisman, a karate chan and last but not the least, a boxer. I am team captain and Jack of all trade 🙂

By dinner or shower time at night, it’s all yawns although still time for some ‘show’

image
Roll call before we go back indoors

Dear gentle readers and followers, I really wish you all the best and hope you visit my team and I someday.

7 thoughts on “A typical day with my muskets”

Leave a Reply

