In French they say “Images de ma semaine”


image
My Gaby is going to class one, he's proud of his achievement and grades himself accordingly
image
This is a wonderful treat for them, and sure am all chuckles πŸ™‚
image
I skip me out some stress and saturations with painful bliss πŸ™‚

That is my new version of gym, I sweat it out 30 mins hopefully 4 days a week πŸ™‚

image
Gaby turned 6 on July 16th but his wasn't celebrated and he held me to that. So I did the most I could yesterday.

And dear world, highlights from my corner of the world πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “In French they say “Images de ma semaine””

  1. Awesome photos… I’ve been meaning to get my workout up and going again… I’ve slack off for the last couple months are so but now school in back in session I’ll have sometime to get my workout in… Then maybe I’ll be sharing workout photos πŸ™‚

  2. I love seeing a day in your life, Bombo, and you all seem very happy! Those boys are obviously the lights of your life, and it shows that you are theirs too. Happy belated birthday to your Gaby, and give him a hug from me! ❀

Leave a Reply

