African Snow it could very well be right?


Those are feet tramped in mud, seeminly just for fun - they belong to my Gaby
Those are feet tramped in mud, seeminly just for fun – they belong to my Gaby

Dear World, we seem to ignore that not all snow is white. I bet you here in Africa we have ours, and he kids just as well love to play with it. They may not be able to build mud men, but that our type of snow also deals with our wheels and roads. The below picture is the street leading to my home, taken by myself two days ago:

African Street full of Snow which leads to my house, make of it what you may :)
African Street full of Snow which leads to my house, make of it what you may 🙂
Not easy for anyone oh, just like the snow out there you know :)
Not easy for anyone oh, just like the snow out there you know 🙂
African mud 2
When I went to my village last July, the roads were covered with such Snow 🙂
4 thoughts on “African Snow it could very well be right?”

Leave a Reply

