Gbm-em Banner Flying – last Call b4 DDay…


image

Oh my, what fulfillment to see this! Happened like in a blitz when I thought all was almost stalled due to Administrative procedures.

There are two of these, both sides printed on, in both official languages of Cameroon. All is almost set and done for the big first of its kind walk on such a taboo condition. And yet, epilepsy is not contagious, it’s not deadly but how many know any of this?

So many people in this my country alone, suffer or know someone who does. I mean we hold the ‘infamous and uncourted world record’. Something definitely needs to be done, someone needs to start a mass awakening, and our Foundation in memory of a dear one who lived, battled and died not only with epilepsy but with mental disorders, is doing just that.

Kudos to us all at the Gbm team (you’ll chuckle at how many we are ). At least, I got 3 awesome donors and several shares on mygofund me maiden initiative: )

Last call therefore before I close this campaign. Will you answer the call if not yet?  🙂

image
There is no shame in asking for help right?

Last call to donate for a noble cause and campaigner

4 thoughts on “Gbm-em Banner Flying – last Call b4 DDay…”

    1. Thank you Katelon, you just donated from your goodwill Fund. Do you know I’ll rather have such than several $€£ from a scornful or unempathetic/unsympathetic person? I’ve been following you and you’ve been commenting on my post and my gut intuition sends me lots of positive vibes about you. Money ain’t always what matters and we all know that. Am just glad to be doing what I do especially for such causes. Thank you heartily once more

      1. You are welcome. When I do have funds, I hope I can find a way to get some to you. Of course though, since my profession is healing, my hope is just to bring forth healing so that epilepsy never strikes anyone again.

Leave a Reply

