I got tripple signs this morning: Pray, where do you search?


image

Hello world, a quick one I tell you! Am just so happy:) I got not one but three signs this morning as I skipped. Oh my, you know that song of Women of Faith; laying down all thy sickness, sorrow, pain for the joy of the Lord which comes in the morning? That’s where I am this moment. Oh my, I wish we could all be or get there. Oh Yes, we have to keep searching for those signs!!!

But where may I ponder? Well, as for me, I find them in several places and circumstances. In meditating, praying, dancing, skipping, chatting, at home, work, kids’ school, at the zoo, beach etc

With this, I got to get ready for my day. I wish us all the best. I slept with some dilemmas last night, and now I can go me on in total restfulness 🙂

4 thoughts on “I got tripple signs this morning: Pray, where do you search?”

  1. So glad you got those signs, honey! 🙂 I love-low-love reading that you are happy!!!!!!

    Sorry to take so long in commenting here, but my friend Nez died Monday night after a week-long illness and that sorrow drained me….I’m feeling better today – still sad, but better.

    Just so you know, we’re off for a 2-week trip in the snowy mountains with no internet unless I haul myself to a coffee shop! 😦 Yuck! So if you don’t hear from me much, you know I’m with the (sleeping) bears!

    I’ll look for some positive signs in the places you’ve found them: meditating (I need to do it!), praying, dancing, skipping, chatting, at home, work, kids’ school, at the zoo, beach

    XOXOXOXOX
    Lady Dy & Miss Lucy!

    1. Oh Lady, am so so sorry for the loss of your friend. It’s been a weird week for me. Just yesterday after that early morning bliss, some sad and confusing events, then so tired recently making me sleep at random (like while sitting and at a whole 11 am), then terrible traffic in some dusty road, picked up cough and probably sore throat and we’ll so goes life. Have a cozy holiday with those bears. I hope their hugs are really that warm and that you come back fresh blood from all that snow 🙂 My merriest regards to all especially Ms Lovely&Lively Lucy

Leave a Reply

