Grieving for the things I don’t have vs Grateful for the things I have


Dear World,

Here I am again on the eve of a new year. will I make it, will I mark it, will I flunk it? Wait a minute, how did this year go?

Alas I don’t have much time left at the cyber shop anymore, the network back here is doing it’s own year end closing. I however refuse to grieve over that and all the things I may not have had this 2015, no I am super grateful for all what I had. Just to many to list, most VIP of which was relocating home in August and having my three boys with me or the different stretches of time I’ve been having them.

Last January, I resolved to Love Me more… for 2016, I take on gratitude with a vengeance…

Lots of negative, self loathing and grieving have taken up lots of my precious limited time on this life’s journey … To all this I say a prayer and make a toast

4 thoughts on “Grieving for the things I don’t have vs Grateful for the things I have”

  1. Dear all, I hope this reply of mine goes on after I click post… my network aches to near marrow, and I have no cyber shop nearby – not that they are any better – maybe just cheaper. But this wouldn’t irk my Gratitude agenda – I am so grateful for your comments and for this community 🙂

Leave a Reply

