Flash Back: Who’s that Girl???


IMG-20160101-WA0000

Happy New Year once more my e-world. Oh my I just realized it’s already been six days into this 2016  and emm not even a single post from me? Oh this wanna be ‘bestseller’ 🙂

So to amuse my gallery and hopefully some of yours, here is a flashback to my University era. I mean Sarafina was the it movie at that time and dressing in that way was… I am of course grateful for that era in my life… me and that contemplative stare of mine… hmmm

See others:

 

Laugh all you can…

cartoon character laughing 2
Without the white hair though
One thought on “Flash Back: Who’s that Girl???”

  1. Lol… That’s my reaction when I saw the picture. So Cute🤗 Thanks for sharing Marie and Happy New Year🎉☺️☄🎊🎤🎻🎺🎧🎼

Leave a Reply

