Why I love doing a Guest Post for someone I can relate with…


I love writting, and doing it for others warms me up for real
I love writting, and doing it for others warms me up for real

So there we go today dear world,

This is a short post directing you to a guest post I did for my Lose It co-star Sir Bradley: Click here to read that post and leave your comments there… well if u wanna share with why you’ll love doing a guest post for someone like myself, sure feel free to leave such a comment here…

I sincerely love doing guests posts when asked, but then I just have to relate with you and not necessarily what you want me to write about…

And what better pay than an email which starts like this: “I love it…I love it. I had regular seizures when I was first diagnosed. I lost my driver’s license because of them. They only went away after I began taking bipolar meds and anti-seizures…”

Thank you Bradley for giving me the privilege to be your guest and for loving my craft…

So if you want and feel like warming someone up, why don’t you think of doing a guest post for them? I will welcome anyone who wanna:

You could also be my guest you know !
You could also be my guest you know !
6 thoughts on “Why I love doing a Guest Post for someone I can relate with…”

Leave a Reply

