2 thoughts on “The Bad Boys”

  1. Hmmmm, what an intriguing piece, my Fairy Godmother Marie! I like how you’re thankful for the bad boys you’ve interacted with in your life – I didn’t expect to read about that! It’s good, wise & healthy to figure out the lessons we’ve learned from all parts of our life, the good *and* the bad or whatever labels you choose to use!!!

    1. Hi Captain of mine, thanks for this candid comment… that’s indeed the bottom line of my poem: really those labels could more often be misleading and then that’s objective if u get me. I have known some ‘bad’ guys who have embraced me so ‘good’ and I have known some ‘good’ guys, who have cored me so ‘bad’

Leave a Reply

