My blog seeks guests; come one, come all hurray!!!


be-my-guest
Come one, come all  !

Wow, Hello World, I have been a guest on a few other platforms to be able to say without any doubt that there is indeed joy in sharing. I appreciate and hold in esteem those who shared or hosted me on their platforms, and I am impressed by my courage in responding to the offers to share something of my story on their platform, and answer the questions and comments therefrom.

It is all such experiences which moves this 38 year old me, to  via  my blog & platform, seek out some guests. Please come one, come all and share with us all. I remember and will even throwback 3 guests posts I had when I started blogging over 3 years ago; but the principle is simple. I want my guests to feel free to share anything within the confines of the different categories of my platform! That is, anything from ‘about you’, to inspiring and motivating stuffs, poetry, books and of course mental health. I sure reserve the right on when, why and what I publish, but you can surely guess that much of what a guest decides to share via my platform will be largely uncensored… so let your words flow…

You can even write mildly about religion provided you ain’t out to convert or condemn anyone; even a little ‘pissy’ politics will sieve through…

So, what are you and yours waiting for ? I can be contacted at all times…

Thank you
Gratitude all the way
4 thoughts on “My blog seeks guests; come one, come all hurray!!!”

Leave a Reply

