DO YOU LIKE YOURSELF?…


Source: DO YOU LIKE YOURSELF?…   If there was only one post I will recommend anyone to read on one of the most awesome blogs I follow: It will be the above… every other thing to me flows from here.

If you like yourself, you’ll be able to genuinely care about what you eat, think, say, do, write etc etc; and you will care what anything or anyone does to you to the best of your faculties.

The blog is none other than: All About healthy Choices. And yes, I am all about that and it pays big time.

I leave us this weekend then with this post which calls not for a quick like or comment but above all for authentic introspection and genuine resolutions.

Thank you Doctor Johnatan, you are my Hero and I will be talking about you on the panel I join today on leading from the heart – cause I feel that’s what you are doing

3 thoughts on “DO YOU LIKE YOURSELF?…”

    1. I just left there and yes my discussion was so appreciated, I had to beg them to stop clapping cause I was blushing to near embarrassment. You deserve those kind words for the ‘tough help’ you choose to give out here. Have a great evening

Leave a Reply

