In Our Home: Affirmations and Rules to get our team going


In our Home affirmation and rules

Hello world, I am sharing the above for inspiration and motivation.  I became a mother over 13 years ago, but can only candidly say I have a home since February 2016. I mean a home with my boys. When I was still married, I never sincerely thought of home like I do now, and didn’t involve my boys in the running/management or concertation of home matters. On the 6th of March 2017, I got the above inspiration and shared same with them. We all agreed those were good affirmations and rules to help our team get by. I am so grateful for all the transformation in my life and the boys I am raising one day and Grace at a time – Amen

Here is to hoping some parents especially single mothers out there are inspired and motivated by my journey alongside my team.

