Joys & Challenges of Single Motherhood: My Story P3


wp-1492418209743.jpg
The winning team: The joys outweigh the challenges big time

Hello world, the weekend is here and as I promised when I started sharing my single motherhood journey, here is the part three on some joys and challenges. The joys outweigh the challenges although for this post I kept the number for pro and con equal.

When you get lemons in life, do the best lemonade you can and look out for profit.

Shalom and happy weekend to us all

One thought on “Joys & Challenges of Single Motherhood: My Story P3”

Leave a Reply

