Officially launching my coaching business: Wish me well


The business is official…an enterprise has been jointly founded Amen

It is no secret that when you have a vision you have to nurture it and keep at it against all odds. And then when you feel it in you that it’s time to go pro, you take that leap of Faith your mentors and coach all tell you about.

I dreamt of a coaching business 3 years ago, and I started keeping record of my journey. Developing myself and learning along the way. Yes I have many passions, but this one is among the closest to my soul.

I also landed a great team, I thank my Lord… I take off solo next Sunday but thereafter my cofounder and I will share many more stages. Our website is still under construction but I know how baby steps are necessary to the formation of a man.

In honour therefore of May which is Mother’s month and Mental Health Advocacy month, I am setting off at very affordable cost of 1$ or less so that as many as can come get to listen to me, share with me, and network with one another.

I encourage you in your own visions, good night

12 thoughts on “Officially launching my coaching business: Wish me well”

  1. How awesome, Marie. Dreams can come true when you work towards your vision. That’s why it’s good not to give up but to persevere till you get to where you want to go. Congratulations. x

  2. I’m going to make this short but sweet, Ms. Lady Marie
    You are going to be one AMAZING coach!!!!!!
    I am so proud of you!!!!
    Love,
    Lady Dy

    p.s. I love*love*love LADY to LADY on your advertisement!

    1. You know I had you in mind when I wrote that for real. And I also want all my sisters irrespective of their current station in life to know they are ladies. Thank you so much for your comments, likes and retweets. My lady and captain for life

  3. Can’t tell you enough how excited I am for you and all those you will help guide toward discovering a more desirable QUALITY OF LIFE. I believe you have not only found your PASSION, but just as importantly, a new fulfilling PURPOSE.

    Wishing you much success on this journey.

    1. Thank you so much doctor. Yes this is the purpose I had been searching for all along. I can noe connect the dots backwards like Steve Jobs said. Am still on a journey but with such a passion and purpose it only gets more interesting. Thanks again

Leave a Reply

