My Gift to all: My Poetry Collection


Kindle Cover

Hello World, today is friday and I wish I were going away from the weekend. But hmm, saturday I accompany my dearest Donna at her Dad’s Memorial Service, and Sunday is my first mega event launching my company. As much as I had had three years and more to prepare this journey, write up a business plan and draw it all up in my head, stepping on that bridge now is sort of daunting though appealing at the same time; I am actually partnering to do this and well the organization and capital raising part of it and all … wow even the lawyer in me is …

You should know some stuffs about life and its people – how some of those who were so glad and full of praise when you helped them with their own business, don’t even as much as bother cheering you emotionally and actually want nothing to do with your own business … how some can actually sabotage with some sarcasm and …

Let me leave it at this, the poetry book is free for 5 days and thereafter the kindle is at 0.99 c

You know, I am not bothered by naysayers, I am grateful for life and all the opportunities to learn, grow and love…

I leave you this weekend with a few pictures which have made me chuckle, nostalgic and grateful for life … all my pictures right?

Happy weekend and take care of your mental health dear gentle readers and followers, Thank you

7 thoughts on “My Gift to all: My Poetry Collection”

    1. Thank you so much Doc, indeed am out to have fun, stretch myself and share with all the radiance I can muster. The rest will follow, the universe knows what I have to offer and am patient for the fullness of that ocassion to come. Going by my age, am on track.

      1. Doc, I will do a post on Thursday cause I have other posts lined up to wrap up this mental health awareness month. It was awesome and I had a great time, learnt and shared a lot and yes I have a vision and others are beginning to see and feel that too. Thanks so much for all

Leave a Reply

