Am speechless … received this a few minutes ago from my soul sister


I wish I could write much more. Let me just share this portrait with you just sent me by my Dearest Donna. Am visiting her shortly in Limbe for a day of bliss with nature oh my…oh my am letting the tears flow am so touched and grateful…Donna lost her dad in June and I haven’t even been able to go see her…

P.S

The above picture is an apt summary of my day with my soul sister Dearest Donna… We keep discovering ourselves and each other and so much synchronicity ha could we have been twins born of different mothers? You can guess the artist amongst us, the very calm voice and all. I love Donna loads…

8 thoughts on “Am speechless … received this a few minutes ago from my soul sister”

Leave a Reply

