My poetry clip of This Little Light of Mine, to inspire someone like myself


Ha, the internet connection has been terrible since morning. Only the phone can manage to find any network. I mean I have almost become a social media addict since morning. And then I remembered my poem which my Dearest Donna turned my recitation into a clip. May it inspire someone to let their line shine wherever they are or whatever is up. I have on my part expanded my networks on WhatsApp and LinkedIn and learnt how to prepare docs, concert to PDF and share same via WhatsApp etc. 

It can always be better, even my swollen eye is getting better. I just decided not to dwell on it and to apply whatever it takes to get it going.

Happy Tuesday all

4 thoughts on “My poetry clip of This Little Light of Mine, to inspire someone like myself”

    1. Thanks Mimshe, She is right? I am just waiting for her to srping out which of those talents she’s branding and building business with so I can give her some big shout outs here o

Leave a Reply

