Posted in Coaching and Therapy, H4AB, Marie's Garden

What kinda energy are you sending out to the world today?


Working out always boosts me up

Muse with MAG: What kind of energy are you sending out in these moments? (13.04.2020)

I know it may be difficult answering this question right away or even taking a moment to reflect on that, but it so important for our mental wellness and those of others. I am a psychotherapist and a mental health user and care giver and I know first hand what the impact of the energy we receive from others and the universe can be. There are basically two categories of energy: The positive and the negative. The positive energy allows us to bloom and become the best version of ourselves, and the negative energy brings and keeps us down. Sometimes we cope with all this negative energy received in a healthy way, but sometimes we just can’t so and resort to unhealthy coping mechanisms like substance use and abuse, shopping, sex you name all those things we can do to ‘protect’ ourselves from getting and staying down. It’s a choice we can make daily and moment by moment you know; when we stop to think a minute before saying or doing something, or before reacting to what somebody says or does. I am earnestly more mindful of this for several months now, and I so love my life as is. I chose to intentionally send out positive energy especially in these challenging moments of the Covid-19 outbreak and confinement. I appreciate all those who are doing this too and who are even going a step further to support many others online or offline in whichever way they can in these present situation. Above all,  I am grateful to be learning and sharing and making all the choices I am intentionally making in my life now and hopefully thereafter o Amen. And you dear reader? Have a great week mindful of all

#whatkindaenergyrusendingout?
#Iamfreedomandlove
#IamMAGnectic
#MAGinspires
#MAGmotivates
#MAGisintentional
#MAGtakesthelead
#AttitudeofGratitude
#Acceptitallfirst
#mentalhealthmatters

A funny head wrap to make my day lol

Author:

Love and Healing Ministries international is a Ministry the Lord gave me in 2019. The theme scripture is Matthew 11:28-30. Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. 29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. 30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Leave a comment