Posted in GMHPN, H4AB, Mental Health Advocacy

Making Mental Health Advocacy fashionable & memorable


Ok, am ready to show up with my grandma and co-host the GMHPN Africa Region 2nd Webinar on Human Rights Abuses of Persons with Mental Health Conditions
Merry Monday world
#mymentalhealthmatters
#HumanRightsViolations
#speakout
#Globalmentalhealthpeernetwork

You can still register with this link:https:

//zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0tceCpqjsuGNAdKLTFb8VuET64_zWTU6rs

Author:

Love and Healing Ministries international is a Ministry the Lord gave me in 2019. The theme scripture is Matthew 11:28-30. Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. 29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. 30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Leave a comment