Posted in Marie's Garden, My Heroines

Could You vote for Anyi Asonganyi aka Ozi Internatiomal as best make up artist Cameroon Please?


Last week I blogged about my talented and beautiful baby cousin as featured on Amy Banda’s blog. So, she’s been nominated for this prestigious national award and anyone from any where ofcourse can vote for her. Can you my beloved e-family help me with your precious vote?

https://cameroonfashionaward.com/ just follow that link and scroll through vote to best make up artist. Vote for Ozi International.
In gratitude

Author:

Love and Healing Ministries international is a Ministry the Lord gave me in 2019. The theme scripture is Matthew 11:28-30. Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. 29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. 30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

3 thoughts on “Could You vote for Anyi Asonganyi aka Ozi Internatiomal as best make up artist Cameroon Please?

Leave a comment