Posted in L&H Ministries Int, Marie's Garden

Dday – 4 For the heart of a Mother, I am grateful Lord


D_day-4  By God’s Grace, I will be 45 years on the 18th of January 2024. Today I am thankful BECAUSE MY PAPA GOD HAS GIVEN ME A NEW HEART; & PUT A NEW SPIRIT WITHIN ME HALLELUJAH. Ezekiel 36:26-27

All I want to do on that day is offer a thanksgiving to God. If your spirit leads you to bless me/my ministry in this regard, you have the date and the WhatsApp No is 237698914754 

Marie Angele Abanga                       

God bless us all

Author:

Love and Healing Ministries international is a Ministry the Lord gave me in 2019. The theme scripture is Matthew 11:28-30. Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. 29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. 30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Leave a comment