Posted in L&H Ministries Int

Daily Scriptures Refresh 18.01.24


Daily Scriptures Refresh 18.01.24

‭‭John‬ ‭14:21‬ ‭AMP‬‬
[21] The person who has My commandments and keeps them is the one who [really] loves Me; and whoever [really] loves Me will be loved by My Father, and I will love him and reveal Myself to him [I will make Myself real to him].”

‭‭John‬ ‭14:23‬ ‭AMP‬‬
[23] Jesus answered, “If anyone [really] loves Me, he will keep My word (teaching); and My Father will love him, and We will come to him and make Our dwelling place with him.

‭‭1 John‬ ‭5:2‬ ‭NLT‬‬
[2] We know we love God’s children if we love God and obey his commandments.

Author:

Love and Healing Ministries international is a Ministry the Lord gave me in 2019. The theme scripture is Matthew 11:28-30. Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. 29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. 30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Leave a comment