Posted in H4AB, Journey to Coaching, Mental Health Advocacy

Help us help Stephen’s mother who lives with Schizophrenia


Help us help Stephen’s mother who lives with Schizophrenia. On an evangelistic mission, I met Majolie who has been living with Schizophrenia for around 2 decades now. She has a 10 year old son who is taken carz of by her ailing mother. We would like to as an association also, take her back to see a psychiatrist and offer her all the therapeutic care we can. We do this video to show you some of the reality of the situation, and our utmost desire as we fulfill this other assignment of ours.

Connect with us on our different platforms, and support us in our different endeavours with the children, young adults and women. 

#GratefulThankfulBlessed #AwesomeGod #ThereisHopeinJesus #HolySpirit have your way #BeEncouraged #LetGodandLoveLead #GratefulHeart #EvangMFavour

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/Hafx97Y2RcU8TV81/?mibextid=xfxF2i

Author:

Love and Healing Ministries international is a Ministry the Lord gave me in 2019. The theme scripture is Matthew 11:28-30. Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. 29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. 30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Leave a comment