Posted in L&H Ministries Int, Spiritual Journey

When the Holy Spirit still shows up on the day of Pentecost


#HolySpiritPower When the Holy Spirit shows up, all your focus better be on him or else you’ll loose it. I have availed myself  and so I study hard and do my best to present myself to God as one approved, a worker who had no need to be ashamed,, rightly handling the word of truth Amen 2 Timothy 2:15
#AwesomeGod #ThereIsHopeInJESUS #BeEncouraged #EvangMFavour

Author:

Love and Healing Ministries international is a Ministry the Lord gave me in 2019. The theme scripture is Matthew 11:28-30. Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. 29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. 30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Leave a comment