Posted in Coaching and Therapy, L&H Ministries Int, Marie's Garden, Spiritual Journey

Watch “Day 98: Let the Past be Past ooooooooooo” on YouTube


For the past seven days, I was in deep introspection and retrospection, fasting and praying, and having some revelations along the way. The most important one for me as I journey on, is to “Let my Past be Past”. This is the longest vlog I have done since starting out my AR Journey 98 days ago, am simply so grateful and blessed to have gotten this far, learned so much, shared so much, and become so much more. Could letting your Past be Past help you too on your love and healing journey in whatever area of your life? God help us all . Min MAG

Author:

Love and Healing Ministries international is a Ministry the Lord gave me in 2019. The theme scripture is Matthew 11:28-30. Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. 29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. 30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Leave a comment