Posted in L&H Ministries Int, Marie's Garden

Highlights of a soulful weekend


This weekend was a remarkable one for me as I wrapped up a total of 7 nights and 7 days of a soulful retreat at church.

I finished studying two important books and did their reviews. You can watch these reviews on my YouTube channel at the following links

On my return home today afternoon, I did my Sunday usual SSS (Sunday Soul Sharing) and then passed out for a much needed rest hallelujah

All in all, it was a great week and weekend and I hope the above highlight can encourage you to find the highlights in your own weekend too, and celebrate those hurray. Thank you for reading and watching.

Author:

Love and Healing Ministries international is a Ministry the Lord gave me in 2019. The theme scripture is Matthew 11:28-30. Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. 29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. 30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Leave a comment